GÖD

Steiermark

Landesvorstand Steiermark

Karl-Morre-Straße 32, 8020 Graz - Tel: +43 316 7071 338

Sie befinden sich hier:  Organisation - Landessekretariat

Landessekretariat

Szukics Brigitte, Mag.ª

Landessekretär

GÖD Landessekretariat
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32

Tel: 0316/7071-237
Fax: 0316/7071-370
Email: brigitte.szukics@goed.at


Maierwieser Günther

Sekretär

GÖD Landessekretariat
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32

Tel: 0316/7071-238
Fax: 0316/7071-380
Email: guenther.maierwieser@goed.at


Kaltenbeck Monika, Mag.ª

Sekretär

GÖD Landessekretariat 
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32
                                                 
Tel: 0316/7071-252
Fax: 0316/7071-315
Email: monika.kaltenbeck@goed.at

 

Lamprecht-Scharl Daniela

Büroassistentin
GÖD Landessekretariat
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32

Tel: 0316/7071-240
Email: daniela.lamprecht-scharl@goed.at


Nöbauer-Sudi Sabine

Büroassistentin
GÖD Landessekretariat
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32

Tel: 0316/7071-349
Email: sabine.noebauer-sudi@goed.at


Maieregger Sandra

Büroassistentin
GÖD Landessekretariat
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32

Tel: 0316/7071-240
Email: sandra.maieregger@goed.at


Rosenfelder Elke

Büroassistentin
GÖD Landessekretariat
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32

Tel:0316/7071-239
Email: elke.rosenfelder@goed.at


Zechner Romana

Büroassistentin
GÖD Landessekretariat
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32
                                                  Derzeit in Karenz
Tel: 0316/7071-338
Email: romana.zechner@goed.at


Resch Eva

Büroassistentin
GÖD Landessekretariat
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32
                                                  Derzeit in Karenz
Tel: 0316/7071-286
Email: eva.resch@goed.at 


Scherz Maria

Büroassistentin
GÖD Landessekretariat
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32

Tel: 0316/7071-286
Email: maria.scherz@goed.at 


Ruprechter Daniela

Büroassistentin
GÖD Landessekretariat
8020 Graz, Karl-Morre-Straße 32
                                                   
Tel: 0316/7071-338
Email: daniela.ruprechter@goed.at